“How Great Leaders inspired action”- First year seminar.

Is important to me to create meaningful art and for my art to have a purpose. My desire  is to create things that inspired me and hopefully inspired others. The existence of my art should be the most important thing to me and that why I believe is necessary to have a goal on mind on how you are going to approach your success in your art. If you keep firm to your believe an truthful , there will be a niche of people who will follow.

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

